Tournaments


Golf Tournaments for 2019 (Draft)


Tournament

Date

Draw

Results

Maurice Lyons Opening Scramble Sun May 26 Shotgun Start at 10 a.m.  
Seal Island Classic  Tues June 4 Shotgun Start at 10 a.m.  
Founders Two-Person  Sat-Sun June 8-9 Tee Times  
First Fish Fry 9-Hole Mixer Fri June 14 Shotgun Start at 6 p.m.  
Club Scramble Sun June 16 Shotgun Start at 10 a.m.  
Tyson Memorial Sun June 23 Shotgun Start at 10 a.m.  
Fish Fry 9-Hole Mixer Fri June 28 Shotgun Start at 6 p.m.  
Seafest Mixed Classic Sat-Sun July 6-7 Shotgun Start at 9:30 a.m.
Fish Fry 9-Hole Mixer Fri July 12 Shotgun Start at 6 p.m.  
Smith & Watt Ladies Two-Ball Thu July 18 Shotgun Start at 10:00 a.m.  
Darlene Crowell Memorial Scramble Sun July 21 Shotgun Start at 10 a.m.  
Matt Maxwell Memorial Scramble Sun July 28 Shotgun Start at 10 a.m.  
Rhian, Benji, Justin Scramble Sun August 4 Shotgun Start at 10 a.m.
Ladies FireBall Classic    Sat-Sun August 10-11 Shotgun Start at 9:30 a.m.
Fish Fry 9-Hole Mixer Fri Aug 16 Shotgun Start at 6 p.m.  
Lockeport Open Sat August 17 Shotgun Start at 10 a.m.  
Junior Invitational Mon August 19 Start at 1 p.m.  
Junior Club Championship Wed-Thurs August 21-22 Tee Times  
Club Championship Sat-Sun August 24-25 Tee Times  
Final Fish Fry 9-Hole Mixer Sat September 7 Shotgun Start at 3 p.m.  
SnowBall Sat-Sun September 21-22 Shotgun Start at 9:30 a.m.  
IronMan Two-Person Sat October 12 Shotgun Start at 10 a.m.  
Tombstone Sun October 13 Shotgun Start at 10 a.m.  
River Hills Closing Scramble Sun October 20 Shotgun Start at 10 a.m.

 

Special Offer to Members


If your home course is unavailable, members have the opportunity to play another local course (Clare, River Hills, West Pubnico, or Yarmouth) for $25.  Click here for details and available dates.

Home |  Clubhouse |  Contact |  Location |  News |  Rates |  Calendar |  Tournaments |  Score Card |  Gallery
Copyright River Hills Golf & Country Club 2018